0-1000m Leaderboard

Exactly the same as the 0-400m test table, except this time, we’re dealing with the longer, 0-1000m sprint test. Exactly the same rules apply – may the fastest car win.

The Area G.T. 0-1000m Leaderboard

  1. 1995 Venturi Atlantique 400GT (GT2) – 0:22.905/155mph

  2. 1991 Nissan Skyline R32 GTS Type M (GT2) – 0:27.549 (run made by karelpipa)

  3. 1991 Toyota Celica GT-Four (GT2) – 0:28.155/117mph

  4. 1993 Honda CR-X Del Sol 1.6ESi (GT2) – 0:31.092/106mph

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: